The Kutzler Express Team

World Class Customer Service, Small Town Customer Care

Dispatch & Logistics Department

Greg Eschenbauch

Dispatch Lead/Driver Manager

262.857.7945 x711

geschenbauch@kutzlerexpress.com

Lynn Scott

Dispatch/OS&D/Permits

262.857.7945 x9

Dispatch@kutzlerexpress.com

Dylan Martin

Inbound/Outbound Load Planner

262.857.7945 x9

dispatch@kutzlerexpress.com

Ben Ortiz

Customer Service Representative

262.857.7945 x9

dispatch@kutzlerexpress.com

Accounting & Finance Department

Brian Vaccaro

Accountant

262.857.7945 x121

Lori Countryman

Accounts Receivable

262.857.7945 x112

Shop & Maintenance Department

Operations Department

Lori Countryman

Accounts Receivable

Safety Assistant

Gail Griffith

Accounts Receivable

262.857.7945 x112

Clint Bock

Fleet Maintenance Manager

262.857.7945 x120

cbock@kutzlerexpress.com

Keith Deschler

Shop Supervisor

262.857.7945 x6

shop@kutzlerexpress.com

Frank Kutzler

CEO/President

262.857.7945 x110

fkutzler@kutzlerexpress.com

Tony Kutzler

COO

262.857.7945 x110

tkutzler@kutzlerexpress.com

Dick Kutzler

Advisor

George Gregory

Safety Director/H.R. Manager

262.857.7945

Kutzler Express, Inc | 12737 60th Street, Kenosha, WI, 53144, U.S.

 Phone: 262-857-7945 | Fax: 262-857-9164

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 1928-2018 All Rights Reserved. Kutzler Express, Inc.